Fiery Friends

Here’s a list of folks currently selling spicy products.  Please check them out and support the industry.  Small batch specialty food makers often rely on internet sales and word of mouth to make their ventures profitable! This is a small, partial list and only includes those that have told me to provide a link for them or that responded to my Chileheads Facebook request.  If you’d like your company listed here, please email me at fieryworldken@gmail.com.  Please include the company name and a short blurg and a logo, if possible.  As I have time, I’ll include more info on the companies listed.

Big Fat’s Hot Sauce, Inc.: http://www.bigfatshotsauce.com

Bhut Pepper: http://bhut-pepper.com

Blazin’ Bob’s Hot Pepper, LLC: http://www.blazinbobshotpepper.com 

CaJohn’s Flavor & Fire: http://www.cajohns.com

Cajun Heat: http://www.cajunheat.com

Chili Pepper Madness – www.chilipeppermadness.com

El Gringo Loco: www.elgringoloco.com

Happy Chiles: http://www.facebook.com/reqs.php?type=1#!/pages/Hatch-New-Mexico-Chiles-Happy-Chiles/235707743108634

Heat Hot Sauce Shop.                                    Heat Hot Sauce Shop showcases artisan sauce makers in their Berkeley storefront, online at www.HeatHotSauce.com and through their Hot Sauce of the Month Club“. 


High River Sauces: www.highriversauces.com

Hot Sauce Depot:       www.hotsaucedepot.com Your favorite fiery foods & specialties shipped right to your door!

Houston Hot Sauce Festival: www.houstonhotsauce.com

Intensity Academy: www.intensityacademy.com

Jac’s Tailgater’s: www.jacstailgaters.com

Judo Joel’s Sauces and Marinades – http://www.judojoel.com/

Montezuma brand Sauces & Salsas – www.montezumabrand.com or www.smokeychipotle.com

Minnesota Specialty Foods – http://www.mnspecialtyfoods.com/

Madison Chocolatiers West: http://www.facebook.com/madisonchocolatierswest?ref=ts

Peppers and More: www.peppersandmore.com

Sauce World  www.sauceworld.com

Sauce Goddess www.saucegoddess.com


SilverLeaf International: www.silverleafinternational.com

The Jerky Connection: www.thejerkyconnection.com

Volcanic Peppers: http://volcanicpeppers.com

Xerarch: www.xerarchs.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: